2017 Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee Cabinet

Chair

Matthew S. Olesh
Chamberlain Hrdlicka
300 Conshohocken State Road, Suite 570
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 772-2313
molesh@chamberlainlaw.com

Chair-Elect

Vincent N. Barbera
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 864-7137
barberav@whiteandwilliams.com

Vice Chair

Dana Gittleman
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 519-6597
dagittleman@mdwcg.com

Secretary

Michaella Tassinari
Robert J. Casey Jr. & Associates
1500 Market Street
Suite 2500 West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 841-3040
michaella.tassinari.kfyk@statefarm.com

Treasurer

Anna B. Will
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney PC
Two Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street, Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 665-5325
anna.will@bipc.com

Financial Secretary

Sarah Schindler
Pogust Braslow & Millrood LLC
8 Tower Bridge, Suite 940
161 Washington St.
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 941-4204
sschindler@pbmattorneys.com

2017 Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee

Term Ending December 31, 2017

Caitlin M. Donnelly
KML Law Group, PC
701 Market Street
Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(267) 515-5513
cdonnelly@kmllawgroup.com

Melanie J. Foreman
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-2600
mjforeman@mdwcg.com

Dana Gittleman
Marshall, Dennehey, Warner, Coleman & Goggin
2000 Market Street
Suite 2300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 519-6597
dagittleman@mdwcg.com

D. Taylor Ocasio
Hogan Lovells US LLP
1835 Market Street
29th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(267) 675-4600
taylor.ocasio@hoganlovells.com

Lindsay H. Schoonmaker
Philadelphia VIP
1500 Walnut Street
Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 523-9555
Lschoonmaker@phillyvip.org

Vacancy

Thomas J. Szymanski
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-2000
tszymanski@foxrothschild.com

Anna B. Will
Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney
50 S. 16th Street
Suite 3200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 665-5325
anna.will@bipc.com

Term Ending December 31, 2018

Colin Burke
Kline & Specter, P.C.
1525 Locust Street
19th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 772-1000
Colin.burke@klinespecter.com

John J. Coyle, III
City of Philadelphia Law Department
1515 Arch Street, 14th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 683-5447
john.coyle@phila.gov

Meghan Claiborne
Duane Morris LLP
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 979-1931
meclaiborne@duanemorris.com

Lauren A. Friedberg
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2903
(215) 963-5000
lfriedberg@morganlewis.com

Lindsey R. Harteis
Lindsey.harteis@gmail.com

Matthew P. Rubba
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
(215) 569-5541
MRubba@BlankRome.com

Sarah O. Schindler
Pogust Braslow & Millrood LLC
8 Tower Bridge, Suite 940
161 Washington St.
Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 941-4204
sschindler@pbmattorneys.com

Michaella Tassinari
Robert J. Casey Jr. & Associates
1500 Market Street
Suite 2500 West
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 841-3040
michaella.tassinari.kfyk@statefarm.com

Term Ending December 31, 2019

Robert H. Bender, Jr.
Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads
123 South Broad Street, 24th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19109
(215) 772-7595
rbender@mmwr.com

Eli Klein
United States District Court, E.D. Pa.
601 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(610) 608-1651
eli.h.klein@gmail.com

Negar Kordestani
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
130 North 18th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-6998
(215) 569-5500
nkordestani@blankrome.com

Hillary Ladov
Wade Clark Mulcahy
1515 Market St., Suite 2050
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(267) 239-5526
hladov@wcmlaw.com

Catelyn M McDonough
Anapol Weiss
One Logan Square
130 N. 18th Street, Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 735-1130
cmcdonough@anapolweiss.com

Stephanie Stecklair
Berner Klaw & Watson LLP
1528 Walnut Street
Suite 1100
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 790-8800
sstecklair@bkwfamily.com

Andre Jamar Webb
Styliades, Mezzanotte and Hasson
520 Walnut Street
Suite 1600
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 627-3087
andre.webb@libertymutual.com

Tianna K. Kalogerakis
Superior Court of Pennsylvania
150 S Independence Mall W.
Suite 705
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(954) 682-6165
1tiannak@gmail.com

Minority Bar Representatives

Term Ending December 31, 2017

Asian Pacific American Bar Association of Pennsylvania

Franz Espanol
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market Street, 20th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 299-1937
fespanol@foxrothschild.com

Barristers Association

TBD

Hispanic Bar Association

Fernando Rivera
Sidkoff, Pincus & Green, P.C.
1101 Market Street
Suite 2700
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 574-0600
frivera@sidkoffpincusgreen.com

LGBT Rights

Anna K Pachner
Jerner and Palmer, P.C.
5401 Wissahickon Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19144
(215) 600-0735
apachner@jplaw.com

National Bar Association Women Lawyers Division

TBD

South Asian Bar Association of Philadelphia

Ahmed M. Khan
Klasko Immigration Law Partners, LLP
1601 Market Street
Suite 2600
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 825-8618
akhan@klaskolaw.com

Section Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2017

Business Law Section

TBD

Criminal Justice Section

TBD

Family Law Section

Eileen G. Murphy
Law Offices of Michael E. Fingerman
2 Penn Center
Suite 1040
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 731-1300
emurphy@mfingerman.com

Probate and Trust Section

Brittany J. Camp
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager
100 Four Falls, Ste. 300
West Conshohocken, PA 19428
(610) 940-4197
bcamp@htts.com

Public Interest Section

Arly Smith-Pearson
Court of Common Pleas
542 City Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 686-7510
asmithpearson@gmail.com

Real Property Section

Rebecca Solarz
KML Law Group
701 Market Street, Suite 5000
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 627-1322
solarzr@gmail.com

State Civil Litigation Section

TBD

Tax Law Section

TBD

Workers' Compensation Section

TBD

Association Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2017

American Bar Association

TBD

Louis D. Brandeis Law Society

Caitlin B. Cherkin
Previtera & Schmimmel, LLC
100 N. 18th Street, Suite 300
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(800) 580-9136
Caitlin@psfamilylawyers.com

Brehon Law Society of Philadelphia

Grainne Lynn
First Judicial District
1301 Filbert Street, Suite 206
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 908-1848
grainne.b.lynn@gmail.com

The Justinian Society of Philadelphia

TBD

Pennsylvania Bar Association

TBD

Philadelphia Association of Defense Counsel

TBD

Philadelphia Trial Lawyers

Robert W. Zimmerman
Saltz Mongeluzzi Barrett & Bendesky, PC
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, 52nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 575-3898
rzimmerman@smbb.com

Philadelphia VIP

Turner N. Falk
First Judicial District of PA, Court of Common Pleas
Family Division
1501 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 686-2660
tnfalk@gmail.com

Public Interest Law Center of Philadelphia

TBD

Support Center for Child Advocates

TBD

Board Observer

Erin McKenna
Law Offices of Omid Niknam
1500 Walnut Street, 21st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 568-1570
erin.a.mckenna@gmail.com

Committee Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2017

Appellate Courts

David C. Magagna
dmagagnalaw@gmail.com

City Policy

Matthew A. Fontana
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
One Logan Square
18th and Cherry Streets, Suite 2000
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 988-2700
matthew.fontana@dbr.com

Delivery of Legal Services

Amy Dudash
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1701 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 963-4861
amy.dudash@morganlewis.com

Joanna Karolina Jarzebowska
SeniorLAW Center
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Suite 1501
Philadelphia, PA 19102
(215) 988-1244
jjarzebowska@seniorlawcenter.org

Federal Courts

TBD

First Judicial District

TBD

Immigration Law

Katelyn Hufe
Gian-Grasso, Tomczak, & Hufe, P.C.
111 S. Independence Mall E.
Suite 815
Philadelphia, PA 19106
(215) 437-0392
katelyn@gthpc.com

Intellectual Property

TBD

Large Firm Management

TBD

Medical Legal

Jason W. Poore
White and Williams LLP
One Liberty Place
1650 Market Street, Suite 1800
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7395
(215) 864-7000
poorej@whiteandwilliams.com

Military Affairs

TBD

Women in the Profession

Theresa A. Langschultz
Duane Morris LLP
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 979-1000
TLangschultz@duanemorris.com

Immediate Past Chair

Erin Lamb
Rawle & Henderson LLP
The Widener Building
One South Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 575-4425
elamb@rawle.com

Law School Liaisons

Term Ending December 31, 2017

Drexel Law School

TBD

Rutgers Law School - Camden

TBD

Temple Law School

TBD

University of Pennsylvania

TBD

Villanova Law School

Chris Rodrigues
crodri19@law.villanova.edu

Widener Law School

Cara McArdle
cmcardle25@gmail.com

Philadelphia Bar Association Liaisons

Director of Communications & Marketing

Meredith Z. Avakian-Hardaway
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6342
mavakianhardaway@philabar.org

Director of Meetings & Special Events

Tracey McCloskey
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6360
tmccloskey@philabar.org

Senior Managing Editor

Tom Rogers
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6345
trogers@philabar.org

Meetings Coordinator

Dawn Petit
Philadelphia Bar Association
1101 Market Street, 11th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-238-6367
dpetit@philabar.org